Reviews
Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 54 reviews.
Written on: 16th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

The whole experience was great. My son was so excited how quickly his computer got fixed. Great customer service, professional, communicated and answered all of my questions, and a very quick turn around to get the computer back to us.

5 5 1
Written on: 25th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Friendly, professional, informative on what exactly will be done to your computer, given a feeling of computer is in safe hands, minimal personnel come in contact with the computer. Great experience.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Provided useful Information via first contact by phone and at store. Completed service within the time indicated and at price quoted. Communicated in a very clear and understandable style.

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Honest about what was happening to my computer and not trying to push/sell any unnecessary work or products to me.

5 5 1
Written on: 15th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

They did a great job fixing my daughter's Dell 2 in 1 touch screen.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

The diagnosis, communication and repair were through, correct and complete. Pricing was fair compared to doing-it-yourself.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Fixed the computer

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

All the service people were very friendly and answered all of my questions. They also followed my request and returned my computer to my expectations.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Great advice on repair of all-in-one desktop computer. Fair prices. Prompt service.

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Great personal service. Nice to be able to talk directly to the person who will be working on your machine.

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Don / Frisco took super care of my problem. Don thank you so much for doing the transfer quickly. Tim

5 5 1
Written on: 11th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Very fair and honest assessment of work to be done. Don was very professional and helpful in advising me what to do with my laptop. Matt was very congenial when I picked it up.

5 5 1
Written on: 18th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Great service! Fast and reasonable prices.

5 5 1
Written on: 18th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Nov 2017 (4 Stars)

got new computer loaded and running. U guys r very reliable

4 5 1
Load more...